Don't miss the upcoming webinar on our Xamarin data grid: FlexGrid 101 for Xamarin.Forms!

Learn how to take full advantage of ComponentOne's Xamarin data grid in your native mobile apps. In this webinar we'll cover the basics and great features of FlexGrid; and cross-platform development with Xamarin.Forms in Visual Studio 2017; and take a deep dive into some advanced FlexGrid functionality like on-demand loading, pull-to-refresh, and using the CellFactory.

Xamarin FlexGrid 101 Webinar

Webinar Date: February 15

  • EST Morning: 3 PM - 4 PM GMT; 10 AM - 11 AM EST; 7 AM - 8 AM PST
  • EST Afternoon: 6 PM - 7 PM GMT; 1 PM - 2 PM EST; 10 AM - 11 AM PST

REGISTER NOW

In this webinar we'll cover the basics of FlexGrid (and the features that make it great), and cross-platform development with Xamarin.Forms in Visual Studio 2017, as well as take a deep dive into some advanced FlexGrid functionality like on-demand loading, pull-to-refresh, and using the CellFactory.

Key Topics of Xamarin data grid webinar

  • An overview of Xamarin and cross-platform development
  • The many features of FlexGrid
  • Getting started with FlexGrid in Xamarin.Forms
  • Advanced FlexGrid functionality

You'll learn:

1) How to quick-start your Xamarin app development using the new C1 project templates

2) How to license a project with the GrapeCity License Manager Add-in

3) How to add a FlexGrid to your Xamarin.Forms project and bind it to data

4) Use advanced FlexGrid features like on demand loading, pull-to-refresh, and the CellFactory