Don't miss the upcoming webinar on Spread.Services!

Webinar: How to Programmatically Generate Excel Files with Spread.Services

Learn how to generate advanced Excel files on the server using .NET Core 2.0, .NET Framework, Mono, Xamarin, or iOS. No Excel needed! In this webinar we'll cover how GrapeCity's Spread.Services, the new standard in spreadsheet components, can supercharge your spreadsheet reporting and analysis requirements with lightning-fast response times.

Webinar Date: February 22

  • EST Morning: 3 PM - 4 PM GMT; 10 AM - 11 AM EST; 7 AM - 8 AM PST
  • EST Afternoon: 6 PM - 7 PM GMT; 1 PM - 2 PM EST; 10 AM - 11 AM PST


You'll learn:

  • About Spread.Services' extensive API supporting Excel features with no Excel dependencies

  • How to handle your spreadsheet generation server-side using the rich VSTO-based API

  • How to keep your code protected and private on the server

  • How to deliver these spreadsheets to the client in robust client-server applications using GrapeCity's SpreadJS Spread.Sheets

  • How to create web services for processing and generating spreadsheets

Learn more about Spread.Services